想要将多个PDF文件合并为一个?

只需使用我们的免费服务,只需三个步骤即可将多个PDF合并为一个:首先选择要合并的PDF文档只需在点击“提交”后下载合并后的PDF即可。





[+] More Files

Related Converters: Split PDF | DjVu to PDF | PDF to DOC | Epub to PDF

在线合并您的PDF

可移植文档格式(PDF)是一种在90年代创建的文件格式,用于显示文档,包括内容格式和图片,其方式与利用率编程,硬件设备和工作框架无关。尽管PDF格式非常强大,但编辑或操作PDF有时也很麻烦。使用Acrobat Reader等标准工具进行简单的操作,例如组合或分割PDF文件并不容易。

您是否希望只需点击一下即可免费组合PDF?这就是你一直在寻找的东西。我们的在线服务combinePDF允许您一键合并两个或多个PDF。生活只会变得更好。

将各种PDF合并为一个文件的说明

传输文件:使用左侧的“选择文档”捕获选择PDF文档,然后按“合并”按钮下载合并的PDF。合并PDF的过程会立即发生。

免费,安全且可靠的PDF合并

由于每月都有许多满意的客户,我们一直在对我们的PDF合并进行重大升级,同时为我们的客户免费提供工具。我们的工具适用于每种类型的PDF。在我们的服务器上生成的所有无豁免记录都会在60分钟内被删除。当然,我们尊重您的隐私。我们永远不会查看您提交的PDF或甚至分析它们。你的文件是你的!

Want to combine multiple PDF files to one?

Just use our free service to combine multiple PDFs to one in only three steps: First select the PDF documents you want to combine and simply download the combined PDF after clicking 'submit'.





[+] More Files

Related Converters: Split PDF | DjVu to PDF | PDF to DOC | Epub to PDF

Combine your PDFs online

The Portable Document Format (PDF) is a file format created back in the 90s to show documents, including content formatting and pictures, in a way autonomous of utilization programming, hardware equipment, and working frameworks. Although the PDF format is extremely powerfull its sometimes a hassle to edit or manipulate PDFs. Simple operations like combining or splitting PDFs are not trivial with the standard tools like Acrobat Reader.

Do you wish you could combine PDFs with one click for free? This is what you've been looking for right here. Our online service combinePDF allows you to combine two or more PDFs with one click. Life only get's better.

Instructions to combine various PDFs into one file

Transfer your files: Use the "pick document" catches at the left to select your PDF documents and afterward press the "combine" button to download your merged PDF. The process of combining your PDFs happens instantanously.

A Free, secure and solid PDF merger

With many happy clients per month, we have been rolling out significant upgrades to our PDF merger while keeping our tool free of charge for our clients. Our tool is working for every single type of PDF. All records, with no exemption, that are produced on our server are erased for all time inside 60 minutes. And of course we respect your privacy. We will never look at the PDFs you submit or even analyze them. Your documents are yours!